About Us / Calendar / Membership

2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

Executive Board

Chair – Shannon Casey
8086 E. Senate Street
Tucson, AZ 85730
Cell: 520-591-5137
chair.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Chair Elect – Lorraine Hart
680 Huntington Dr.
Highlands Ranch, CO 8016
Cell: 720-233-2156
chairelect.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Secretary/Treasurer – Janet Lake
P.O. Box 355
Sundance, WY 82729
Cell: 307-283-2215
treasurer.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Sub-Area Chairs

Desert Sub-Area Chair – Jan Powell
9915 W. Bell Rd. #434
Sun City, AZ 85351
Cell: 323-559-4688
desert.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Mountain Sub-Area Chair – Anne Kleve
14706 Williams Street
Thornton, CO 80602
Cell: 303-898-7056
mountain.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Advisors

Past-Chair: Jeannine Holt
1675 Fairoak Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Cell: 719-439-7954
pastchair.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Youth Advisor/Representative
Casey Turner
youth.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Committee Chairs

C.H.I.M.E. Chair – Cathie Olds
chime.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Membership Chair – Lorraine Hart
chairelect.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Scholarship Chair – Shannon Casey
chair.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Communications Chair – Mary Moffett
communications.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Event Planning – Claudette Rothwell
events.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Comments are closed.