About Us / Calendar / Membership

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Executive Board

Chair – Lorraine Hart
680 Huntington Dr.
Highlands Ranch, CO 8016
Cell: 720-233-2156
chair.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Chair Elect – Anne Kleve
14706 Williams Street
Thornton, CO 80602
Cell: 303-898-7056
chairelect.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Secretary/Treasurer – Sandy Barstow
2008 Trabing Lane
Laramie, Wyoming 82072
Cell: 307-760-6044
treasurer.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Sub-Area Chairs

Desert Sub-Area Chair – Katie Gant
8313 E Montebello Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Cell: 480-383-3196
desert.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Mountain Sub-Area Chair – Janet Lake
P.O. Box 355
Sundance, WY 82729
Cell: 307-283-2215
mountain.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Advisors

Past-Chair: Shannon Casey
1242 N Avenida Marlene
Tucson, AZ 85715
Cell: 520-591-5137
pastchair.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Youth Advisor/Representative
Aaron Hill
youth.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Committee Chairs

C.H.I.M.E. Chair – Paige Erickson
chime.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Membership Chair – Anne Kleve
chairelect.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Scholarship Chair – Lorraine Hart
chair.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Communications Chair – Mary Moffett
communications.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Event Planning – Claudette Rothwell
events.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Comments are closed.