2020-2021 Board of Directors

Executive Board

Chair
Anne Kleve
14706 Williams Street
Thornton, CO 80602
Cell: 303-898-7056
chair.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Chair Elect
LeAnna Willmore
256 Sterling Dr
Bountiful, Utah 84010
Cell: 801-897-7459
chairelect.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Sara Nybo
165 N 1650 W Apt. M308
Pleasant Grove, Utah 84062
Cell: 206-491-4966
treasurer.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Sub-Area Chairs

Desert Sub-Area Chair
Katie Gant
8313 E Montebello Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Cell: 480-383-3196
desert.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Mountain Sub-Area Chair
Janet Lake
P.O. Box 355
Sundance, WY 82729
Cell: 307-283-2215

mountain.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Advisors

Past-ChairLorraine Hart
680 Huntington Dr.
Highlands Ranch, CO 8016
Cell: 720-233-2156
pastchair.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Young Ringers Camp
Anne Kleve
camp.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Youth Advisor/Representative
Ashlynn Eskam
youth.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Committee Chairs

Communications Chair 
Mary Moffett
communications.area11@handbellmusicians.org

C.H.I.M.E. ChairPaige Erickson
chime.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Young Ringers Camp
Anne Kleve
camp.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Youth Advisor/Representative
Ashlynn Eskam
youth.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Membership Chair – LeAnna Willmore
chairelect.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Scholarship Chair – Anne Kleve
chair.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Event Planning – Lorraine Hart
events.area11@handbellmusicians.org