Executive Board

Chair Anne Kleve

14706 Williams Street

Thornton, CO 80602

Cell: 303-898-7056 chair.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Young Ringers Camp  camp.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Chair Elect LeAnna Willmore

256 Sterling Dr

Bountiful, Utah 84010

Cell: 801-897-7459 chairelect.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Secretary/Treasurer Sara Nybo

165 N 1650 W Apt. M308

Pleasant Grove, Utah 84062

Cell: 206-491-4966 treasurer.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Sub-Area Chairs

Desert Sub-Area Chair

Nancy Roberts-Small

Albuquerque, NM

desert.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Mountain Sub-Area Chair

Janet Lake

Sundance, WY

mountain.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Advisors

Past Chair

Lorraine Hart 

Highlands Ranch, CO

pastchair.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Youth Representative

Ashlynn Eskam

Thornton, CO

youth.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Committee Chairs

Events Chair 

Mary Moffett

Kaysville, UT

events.area11@handbellmusicians.org

Communications Chair

Katie Gant

Gilbert, AZ

communications.area11@handbellmusicians.org

C.H.I.M.E. Chair

Paige Erickson

Highland, UT

chime.area11@handbellmusicians.org